Skip to main content

Teacher Directory

Teachers

Evangeline Espiritu

Kindergarten eespiritu@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Paula Washington

Kindergarten

pwashington@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Mary Carhidi-Wise 1st Grade mcarhidiwise@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Reed 1st Grade treed@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Antonio Arcadi 2nd Grade aarcadi@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Evan Harkins 2nd Grade eharkins@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Marina Hammon-Adams 3rd Grade mhammonadams@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Jennifer O'Brien 3rd Grade

jobrien@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Jessica Chiarchiaro 4th Grade jchiarchiaro@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Kelsey Gurzenski 4th Grade kgurzenski@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Darryl Johnson 5th Grade djohnson@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Holbert 5th Grade cholbert@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Charla Yakabe 6th Grade cyakabe@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Zulaikha Soltesz 6th Grade zsoltesz@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Treva Nervis 7th Grade tnervis@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Heather Huff 7th Grade hhuff@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Daniel Walsh 8th Grade dwalsh@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Zaenib Hussein 8th Grade zhussein@vallejo.k12.ca.us